Ltsgetrealwink: Would like to meet my Soul Mate aka Good Man!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temecula, California
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
Ltsgetrealwink is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Financial Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Val
Hello taking about myself isn't easy so here I go! My name is Val... I and here taking a risk putting myself out here I would really like to meet a nice man that is could be my friend, my best friend, my partner , my love, my lover... I said would like to meet don't have any expectations from this site just putting my request out there! I would like to meet a man that likes the outdoor beach, mountains, sports rough housing so on. I would love to meet a man that is gentle loves to kiss hug and likes lots of attention and gives me lots of attention I love to touch and be touched.

I love hanging out with my friends doing girls night out and that doesn't mean clubbing and being out all night... I love my family and being around them we all very close. I would really like to meet a man that is spontaneous grounded happy can tell me a good joke and make me laugh. I love football, baseball - hanging out at home watching movies cooking. I'm looking for a relationship I'm ready for a relationship...

I wish you all well and if you have any advice for me send it or just stop by and say hello!
Thanks Val

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Decide together...