yurmatch1962: :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
yurmatch1962 is looking for a relationship.
High school

One of the many fish Ive caught.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jeff
Lets see, Originally from the east coast, transplanted here 26yrs ago. I enjoy the big west much better than back east, haven't regretted a minute of it out here. Im an avid Fisherman, Motorcyclist, Bicylist, Target shooting, Swimming, pretty much open to most outdoor activities. I like to do things spur of the moment, Hmm Like this, But usually enjoy getting in my truck and heading to the unknown, or the needed to be discovered .I like most all music, but I do have some favorites Classic Rock and Roll, Blues, even some Bethoven ok at the right moment. Top 2 Stevie Ray Von, Keb mo, Not much of a country fan though. but Im pretty laid back and can go with the flo!! .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
(Day Date)I think a little walk and talk would be nice, get some coffee, soda,water ect. I mountain bike ,so we could go for a ride down the river into town and see what's new and improved. (Evening Date) A BBQ out at the Lake, Im not a wine drinker but If you like to Indulge ,I'll be sure to have a bottle for you. Then maybe a walk at Sunset to get know each others likes and dislikes and anything else we both find as good conversation..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yurmatch1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps