blinkv6: Brown Chicken Brown Cow
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Costa mesa, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
blinkv6 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Fishing to find someone that I can laugh and joke around with. My hobbies include: Traveling, and going on adventures ,
crossfit, Making the most of my weekends. On the weekends I like to go to ride my bike, hangout with friends,beer taste, explore new places, go to the beach, take lil trips the Las Vegas, San Diego or LA, cool, or just stay in and relax.

Books: I honestly haven't read much the past couple of years, but some of my favorites from childhood are: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory, Little House on the Prarie Books, and Harry Potter.
Movies - Almost Famous, A League of Their Own, Home Alone, The Help, Moonrise Kingdom, The wolf of Wall Street and The Devil Wears Prada. Shows- The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Nurse Jackie Weeds, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Ancient Aliens, Seinfield, Anthony Bourdanies No Reservations and Modern Family.
Music- Lots of different stuff everything from EDM to MGMT, to Alt-j to Elton John to Aerosmith to Tupac to Rise Aganist to Rebelution to Led Zeppelin ;). Food- Depends on my mood really but some of my faves are: Italian food, Korean BBQ, Mexican food, American food, Japanese Teppan and finally starting to develop a taste for sushi.

What makes me unique? My curly hair, my sense of humor (I'm always making people laugh) my eyes.