chriswg11: One of the few good guys on this thing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
chriswg11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've never tried anything like this before, so I thought I'd give it a shot. My name's Chris. I'm a 26 year old young professional with an honours degree in psychology from york with a minor in philosophy. I'm ambitious, intelligent, hard-working and I am a true gentleman. My father once told me that "women are all princesses and should be treated as such." I've done my best to emulate that saying throughout my life.

I spend most of my spare time playing sports (mostly soccer) or watching movies. I like going to bars to watch the bball or football game after work which would be much more enjoyable if the raptors didn't suck so badly but what can you do lol. I also love grabbing all-you-can eat sushi whenever humanly possible. I grew up playing the saxophone and piano which broadened my musical tastes beyond the normal backstreet boys situations lol (not to say I don't have half their songs still memorized). I pretty well like all types of music except for screamer metal and certain country styles I find to similar. I generally listen to house/dub mixes combined with some r&b and rap but at the cottage we always roll out some mumford and sons with some other mellow stuff. So I'm pretty well rounded.

During the non-winter months I spend the majority of my time outside. Playing sports, going to the beach and definitely heading up to my cottage every chance I get. I love relaxing on my beach with a beer in hand.

I'm a fun, positive guy that loves to laugh and just be happy. In the end my favourite times involve cuddling with a gf on the couch just watching a movie. I'm a relationship kind've guy and don't like being single much which is of course why I'm on here.

I'm currently living on my own around yonge and eglington. I'm a manager with enterprise rent a car. It's a great place to work with lots of opportunity and money, plus I get to play with cars and talk to people all day so what's not to love lol. I'm loving my job and can certainly build a future around it, I just need a lovely girl to spend it with. I'm a genuine, kind, caring, sweet, devilishly good looking guy and I'm looking for the same in a partner. If you fit the criteria be sure to send me a msg.

Thanks for reading my profile,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Heading to a bar for a few drinks with a sports game on in the background. I find it easiest to get to know one another in a more casual/fun environment as opposed to the restaurant sit-down off the bat. That's just me but I'm open to other ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chriswg11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps