braxmonkey: Online dating is silly in my books.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Victoria, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
braxmonkey is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Electronics / Construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Facts for my profile:

Wonder and knowledge are really empowering; I'm learning to play the guitar which I find rewarding but quite a challenge. Learning new things all the time is my religion. It feeds my "soul" and keeps me grounded in this crazy world we all live with.

I prefer motorcycles to cars for many reasons but I do have my license for both.

I was a cook for a long(ish) time so I enjoy well prepared food or a great dining experience. Candle light dinner, eye contact, laughter and life discussion will be a regular thing in our time together.

I enjoy the simple things in life such as nature. I grew up in a small town (pop. 500) with small town values. I'm very smart with technology and have worked in that industry for many years but now divide my time working as a roofer so as I can enjoy the fresh air and stunning visuals the Rockies adorn us all with --on a clear day.

Essentially my interests are never ending so simply put I like mostly everything and everyone.

If I've sparked something inside of you or if you're interested and want to learn more about me go on fire me a message or add me to your favourites list and I'll take it from there...

*Not sure about online dating. I feel that if people are always looking on here prejudging profile after profile there is a good chance that you'll be perpetually fishing for the right guy before knowing I'm a great catch all along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My work week days are busy juggling two jobs but after six I'm ready to go. Saturday I work unless it is pouring rain. Sunday is free for any type of adventure. The basic thing is we have moments to share our experience in life and anything else will grow from there...