jdangerosly: Chivalry still exists...will you be my princess?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Everett, Washington
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
jdangerosly is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Handyman/ Handy Hubbies for hire

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jamen
I am a busy guy with my company and my two sons so dating is hard to find time for. I believe if the right woman comes along are schedules will line up.
Me: Compliments and straight forward, love to laugh and be laughed at. Confident but get my feelers hurt from time to time. I'm in construction so I get dirty but clean up well. I'll open the door for you and do the dishes:). I put the seat down and change the t.p. On the flip, I've streaked numerous times, bungee jumped a dozen different areas, born and traveled with an East Coast carnival. I'm not scared of anything life has to offer, I've led a charmed life and when you get to know me you will too:) I'm not a sports junkie but I follow the Hawks and the Bucs because I'm originally from Tampa and visit when I can. I'm a beach bum at heart and use to surf by moonlight....writing this and looking at our foggy area makes me want to hop on the next plane out! I love this area also, if you don't stop and enjoy are scenery once a day your missing out! Snowboard season is almost here and would love to have a partner!
Gotta go get on a ferry:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk first and see where it goes! Why meet if we don't get along.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jdangerosly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.