spiritofthecrow: Life is a journey that has many paths...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Native American, Pisces
spiritofthecrow is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
program manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michelle
I love to get out and enjoy the day. I can travel to new places and stay home to watch rentals with a glass of wine. I like helping kids in the foster care. I love to hike and walk with my dog. I listen to various types of music and am a free spirit. I am connected with some of my cultural practices. I spend time on the reservation with kids I work with and keep our cultural Awareness. I like to spend time going to the gym working out alone or with a friend. I am pretty independent and if you want to know more just ask. I am not afraid to speak my mind and can be feisty when pushed to that point. I live by a few rules to be good to people, respect my elders, and live life to the fullest. I like to make a yearly bucket list and try to conquer the things i want to do. I am taking care of kids right now but have none that are biologically mine. If that is a problem please don't even contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something as simple as a walk on the beach or meeting for a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps