bosco1238: Southern gentleman trapped in a Northerners body
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bay city, Michigan
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
bosco1238 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Chef/steel worker


dating
I'm not the creepy guy in the back haha






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Michael
Hey there my name is Mike. I like to have fun.
I like to work its kinda my thing.
I watch sports but dont really know a whole lot.. I am a crossbreed between a country and city boy and I'm very respectful (I say ma'am & sir), and country music is definitely a favorite. I used to be on a team for sport clay shooting.(That's shooting shotguns at little clay targets if you didn't know)
When I am not working I like to blow of steam by hanging with friends and having a good time.

I'm not to stressed about anything just living life right now, I dont get caught up in fads. Just looking for a girl that can relax but also go on adventures here and there
Also I love animals and have cats!

top 5 interesting things about me
5: Avid poker player
4: State champion bowler
3: loyal
2: hard worker
1: family and friends are everything

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to plan something nice and memorable


Mail Settings
To send a message to bosco1238 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps