Nina_SF: looking for a nice guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hayward, California
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Nina_SF is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
healthcare admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi Pumpkin,

how are you doing? I am doing good just miss you lots and hope to see you soon. Tell me about yourself, for example tell me what is your favorite movie. No, I won't judge about your personality. This is just to fuel the communication :)

I am loving, caring, have good manners and high morale, I want to find one and only and devote my whole my life to him. Better to say to us and maintain the relationship till death separates. I am Asiatic in that sense.

Looking forward to hiring from you,


P.S. My favoirte video:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
how about walk around, somewhere in the historic district and talk about impressions of what this place makes? :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nina_SF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married