bwolford2007: Looking for a farmers daughter
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Mount vernon, Ohio
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bwolford2007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to do just about anything outdoors! Hunting, fishing, camping, you name it I love it. After playing football in college at Wilmington college, I have found myself coaching high school football which makes football a huge part of my life. I am a very simple person who just likes to spend time with friends and family. I have never been a "bar and party" kind of guy. I recently graduated from MVNU with a bachelores degree in math and science education. I am currently a teacher in the school district in which I live as well as a varsity football coach.
I wouldn't describe myself as unique I guess haha, I am just an average guy looking for a great girl. I am an extremely dedicated person which is what drives me to be successful. I really only listen to country music but I have alot of friends who listen to just about everything. Oh, and my name is Beau (bo) ;)

P.S. - I'm a sucker for a great smile ;)
Don't forget to message me!!!!!!!