Age: 50
chrisbgjg: tall dark funny outdoorsey music lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
chrisbgjg is looking for a relationship.
High school
auto tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i am recently single and im not crazy about the bar/club seen love a wide variaty of music mostly rock and alternetive but im no stranger to jazz,country,reggae. if it sounds good its all good. i love to go offroading and explore the mountains and the desert ,fishing,camping,nfl football. i also acccel at building custom cars and trucks and making cool cars cooler. i have 4 wonderfull kids and a good job whitch i have been at for 15 years. love to go to concerts,comedy shows,amusment parks,(love roller coasters) like traveling to beutifull places . i love to cook for my girl and im prettty good at it . i also suffer from a little bit of peter pan syndrome ( a kid at heart ) i love to be silly with my 10 year old daughter (the youngest ) some of my favorite places are lake tahoe,rubicin trail and surounding areas. looking for a fun loving sweet girl that loves music offroading,fishing,etc, and the pursuit of happiness!!!!! turn offs negetive people and,drama!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my ideal date would be a top down jeep ride to tahoe on a nice summer day with a picnic lunch, some exploring of some beautiful places, and enough time to soak it all in , then go out for a good dinner or go home and cook a wonderfull dinner and chill with a good movie

Get the POF Mobile Apps