VRojas916: If it rocks, let it knock
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Southport, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
VRojas916 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Plese dont message me if you cannot speak properly..
any who,
I'm half Colombian half white; so I grew differently than the traditional family
I work at a restaurant in Downtown Sacramento as a busser/server and loving working in hospitality, plus the tips are nice .
I admire people who work for everything they have, and take pride in obtaining success for themselves . I don't like slackers, anyone who either has things handed to them or expects things to be handed to them .

I'm a full time student at Sacramento City College working on my associates in human biology; transferring into dental school and then continuing two additional years for orthodontics . I've wanted to be an orthondtintist since I was in elementary school, I'm not sure how it happened but I've just always known I have a desire to make other people confident in their smiles.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Only message me if you're goal oriented, going to school, have your own car, your own income, and independence. Someone who doesn't have free time every day, and stays productive . I hate lazy people , who are okay with "just getting by."

Get the POF Mobile Apps