Age: 57
Long Term
Hellonewfriend: Looking for ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alameda, California
74 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Hellonewfriend is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like most music, rap/hip hop isn't music . I enjoy life, have a positive attitude. . I like to go for long drives, exploring new places. Love water, beaches, lakes and rivers, boating. Walks in nature.
Cooking with someone is better than cooking alone. I like cats and dogs, antiques, old houses, my garden, books, learning. Good conversation and lots of humor are important.. Can laugh at myself... casual, honest and simple life is very appealing
I've lived in Europe and traveled extensively.
I like my own company. I'm independent, financially secure. Helping others makes me happy. Staying healthy is very important. If you don't have your health, you don't have anything.

..It would be nice to meet someone with good intentions. Open communication is important to get to really know someone. Everyone deserves a best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting in a public space, perhaps in the day time, for a coffee. Somewhere quiet enough to have a real conversation to get acquainted. Share background and interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hellonewfriend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:68 and 76.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.