Ryan34108: New to CA...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hollywood, California
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ryan34108 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Rogue Investor

The Fam

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Ryan A
Hello, my name is Ryan

I am 25 years old, just moved to Hollywood from Chicago; In late November to start a new life (lol, no not because I murdered anyone in Illinois!! I was so acquitted on all charges....).. I like pretty much anything physical. Swimming/diving at the beach, playing tennis, baseball, basketball etc (except, not a big gym person, I'd rather work out at the beach using body weight, rather than free weights)...I enjoy volunteering at my local humane society and doing community service work as well (yes, I know so cliché, but my old job used to require it, and i've grown to enjoy it)..I like good times, and spending those times with good friends and people, whether is may be out at dinner, skydiving, rock climbing in AZ, or just a movie at the theatre.. As long as your around cool/interesting people the times are usually pretty good!!!! During the day, I am very regimented; my job requires it... But after work, I do like to cut loose quite a bit and have a great time with friends...Usually this includes everything from dancing, movies, grabbing some pineapple margaritas, my market forecasting group.. To doing some midnight diving at the beach (which I actually plan to do after I finish this tonight!)... I suppose I better mention, I have about a dozen tattoos, some of which are a little irregular, but they all have a meaning!!! I try never to judge people, because life is to short for that, plus I've probably been there myself!!!

FYI: People that keep messaging me for "Intimate Encounter" ... Please stop...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
LOL, REGULAR FIRST DATE WITH SOMEONE I MEET IN THE TRADITIONAL MANNER...Usually try to find out what the other person is into beforehand; and plan it accordingly to what they like... If they love animals, maybe the Zoo...If they like the beach, maybe rent a small boat for a few hours...Usually something unique, that will separate me from everyone else... DATE WITH SOMEONE I MEET OFF THE INTERNET... Extremely busy place, preferably passing through metal detectors, perhaps a airport?? Lol, J/K of course!!!