MarieMS: Here we go...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kissimmee, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
MarieMS is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hobbies: I recently started taking dance lessons (salsa & bachata). I discovered that I suck at dancing so it looks like dance lessons will be my hobby for a long time.
Music: Well, I like Spanish music because it has a lot of rhythm but I also like regular top hits in English. I'm not a big fan of rap or country but I don't hate it either.
Myself: Oh boy! Lol I'm a single lady looking to change my routine by putting myself back in the "market", the dating market that is. I'm a mother of a 6 year old, and I'm a teacher of 110 teenage students,so my free time is not much, yet I plan to make it work.

I don't want to spend my time dating someone who is so busy that we could only see each other bi-weekly. I don't want to date anyone with a criminal record or anyone without his own car. I'm tired of driving everyone around.

Anything else you want to know about me, please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Almost any quiet place where we can have a conversation and get to know each other would be a good idea for a first date. Restaurants are always a good option.

Get the POF Mobile Apps