merryjustlookin: Merry is looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Longwood, Florida
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
merryjustlookin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Administrative (Retired)

Garden in Germany 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a calm person, positive thinker and a good listener. I like the ocean, the mountains and big cities. I love to see the changing of the seasons. I enjoy fall leaves, falling snow and soft rain. I like long conversations, long walks, good books, funny movies, restaurants, theaters, museums, sunsets and sunrises. I like day trips and I travel. I believe in strong family ties and I respect men who love their children and spend time with them. I like to watch college football and I enjoy playing cards. I do know how to play both poker and bridge. I enjoy visiting friends. I like live music, the beach and the parks. I enjoy all types of music including the top 40 (no rap).

I'm not an upgraded member on this site. Not able to see likes only able to receive messages. So if you would like to communicate with me you will need to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to meet in a quite, public place for coffee and conversation so we could get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to merryjustlookin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 72.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.