dodgergirl87: Smile, it makes people wonder what you did.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sparks, Nevada
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dodgergirl87 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
administrative assistant

Yes, I wear leather.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
My pictures are current. Are yours?
My status is separated because I'm awaiting for him to sign the papers so I can pay for the divorce.
I am not looking for a hook up or a friend with benefits, if you are, please go to the next profile.
I am a very positive and energetic person. I am a hands on kind of gal. I'm not afraid to get in there, get my hands or clothes dirty or "break a nail".
I love a good challenge and am a little competitive. I am looking for a man that is Confident but not "full of himself". One that appreciates an independent woman, but will also take the reins and lead the way. i am strong willed and know what i want for my future. I'm not looking for a hook up or friend with benefits. I am looking to start a relationship. I'm looking for a nice guy that knows how to treat a woman right, but isn't afraid to ask or reveal what he wants. I'm not afraid to tell you what i want, you shouldn't be either.
I'm not into games, unless it's football or baseball.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a glass of wine, quiet conversation until we start laughing, then see where we go