B.Lopez3: Beauty is in the eye of the beholder
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Van nuys, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
B.Lopez3 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Office Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language English


About Me
Hello. I am a down to earth person looking to meet fun outgoing men. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am iffy about these dating sites and I don't have my hopes in finding my significant other in here, however, it would be nice to potentially find some real fun ppl. Before I proceed, I want to make it clear that I am NOT here to "hook up" or for one night stands. I am NOT looking for FWB and I am NOT dtf. If that is what you're looking for then don't bother with me and move along. Having said that, a little more about myself:

I love music. I love dancing. I also enjoy BBQs and hanging out with friends. Love the outdoors!! And I love sports; basketball and football being my favorite. I enjoy movies whether watching them at the theater or cozy at home. And the list goes on .. If you would like to know more please stop by and drop a few lines

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the type of communication and connection we may have while getting to know each other thru this site.

Get the POF Mobile Apps