meggsnwaffles: Adventure awaits.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davis, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Asian, Cancer
meggsnwaffles is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Full time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Megan. Thanks for taking the time to read this (: It's hard to describe myself all in one short blurb, but here I go:

I am just a girl with a big smile [like so :D] who is currently going to college. I enjoy being active especially by playing volleyball. I also compete competitively in a sport called dragonboat. If you don't you know what that is, that's okay, most people don't. And if you did, I'd be surprised. But aside from that I will play anything but I must warn you that I enjoy and strive for good competition. I can also be pretty laid back as well playing video games, listening to music, dancing, going on spontaneous adventures, and just being dorky and having fun.

I am ambitious and optimistic in my career goals that I have set for myself which I hope to accomplish after graduation from college. And I hope the ones who will try to get to know me have some of their own as well.

If I haven't bored you to death by now and you've made it through to the end, well I salute you. Message me to get to know me better, I would love to have the opportunity to retun the favor and get to know you as well. (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to meggsnwaffles you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps