suzyb777: Nothing Ventured... Nothing Gained...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilbert, Arizona
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
suzyb777 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Hiking Superstition Mtn

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easygoing person who loves laughing. I enjoy family and friend gatherings. I like day trips or going up north for a couple of days. I can clean up nicely but I'm just as happy hiking, camping or quad riding. I enjoy trying and learning new things. You don't have to be good at everything you do to like it. Great example me and softball lol. I'm okay with stepping outside my comfort zone. In Feb I am going to go skydiving for the first time. Looking for someone to go with me or just watch. You don't always have to participate in your significant others passion but you should cheer them from the sidelines. I come from a big family of 10. I know the importance of family and I love being a mom. I have 2 great kids. They are 18 and 23. I also have 2 beautiful grandkids. They bring me great joy! There is nothing better than to be loved unconditionally. I work hard at a job that can be calm one minute and complete chaos the next. It helps me to appreciate life more. Looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes from there. Not looking for a hook up or one night stand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a casual dinner so we can talk.