Age: 25
Hang Out
Age: 25
Warcraftgirly: Meh...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Warcraftgirly wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Just looking for someone to chat with. Too many people want to date, I prefer to talk and be friends first. No point wasting a trip to meet if it won't work out. I like to play games especially WoW. I'm also really dedicated to hula but that doesn't mean I dont do anything else. I love traveling though I don't feel like I get to do it enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most people like to go out to dinner or watch a movie on the first date, but I would rather go to a park and feed the ducks and take a hike so that we can talk to one another and really get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Warcraftgirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps