TahoeSkiBunny: Looking for my BFF!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Concord, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TahoeSkiBunny is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

With my niece.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Prince Charming has not knocked on my door yet so I decided to try this! Although I am not looking for a fairytale (I realize that relationships require committment and sometimes yes, unfortunately, hard work), I am looking for my fairytale. My prince charming would be a gentleman first and foremost (you know the kind that opens doors, carries bags, helps with your coat, gets you a drink, etc. I know some of you are still out there!), but he does not need to be stuffy or buttoned-up and, frankly, I would prefer it if he was not. He would also be honest, loyal, thoughtful, affectionate, loving, considerate, out-going,fun, and love to travel. He would also enjoy a good laugh and not take life too seriously, but still know that it is important to be responsible both financially and with people's hearts and trust (one of the quickest ways to make me lose interest is to be flaky. I value other people's time and I expect them to value mine). It would be great if he liked to BBQ, snow ski/board, go to the beach, concerts, sporting events, wine taste, and spend time with friends and family.

I definitely have a work hard/play hard philosophy. I am honest, loyal and dedicated to my family, friends, and anybody else that I love (just ask my cat who chases away all the other cats trying to bully him in the neighborhood!). Lol. I can be sarcastic at times, but in a playful, fun way. I appreciate a guy who can challenge me when needed, but at the same time does not sweat the small stuff. Nature, animals, cooking, enjoying a nice bottle of wine, a fire, conversations with friends and family, a wallk/hike, bike ride, and home improvement projects are things I enjoy and help me relax. I like roller coasters too! I can carry on good conversation and have been told that I am witty, funny, and feisty. I can vouch for the feisty part anyways! I can play a mean game of pool and can do pretty well at the poker table too! I can go from five star to dive bar and anything in between. I love to snow ski, go to Tahoe, Santa Cruz, and Napa. I love my Raiders (no jokes!) and my Oakland A's. The Giants aren't too shabby either! I have recently taken up golf. I could use more practice on the course though. Any teachers out there? Bring your patience and we might need a couple of drinks too! I love to travel. Unfortunately, in life you either seem to have the time and no $ or $ and no time! If I could only win the lottery...:-) Anybody ready to pack their bags and add a few more stamps to their passport? I hear the Greak isles calling my name...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not usually one for the "coffee" date. It feels too much like an interview: "I am giving you 10 minutes to convince me why you should move onto round two and get another date," but then again I am not a professional internet dater! Lol. Just a novice. We'll think of something!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TahoeSkiBunny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married