lookinfforfun
Age: 48
Hang Out
dmhtwo
Age: 59
Dating
westland54: Cmon Spring
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New stanton, Pennsylvania
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
westland54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
communications







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello there.... Well here's a little about me. I'll kinda summarize.
I'm a little over 6 ft.
I'm weight proportionate.
I like to workout but I'm not really a gym rat.
I'm a nice guy, which may explain why I'm on this site. The whole finish last thing...lol.
I have a good job which I've been on for a few decades now.
I have some cars.
I like my Harley. ( but you don't have to ride if you don't want to ).
I cook a little. My house is cleaned by me.
My kids are grown yet home sometimes.
I like hot chocolate more than coffee.
I like nice ladies. I like thinner ladies.
I like going to my church.
I like to converse about things that make you think. Faith and politics and more.
I haven't used algebra since high school. (Just threw that in to see if you were still paying attention.)
Anyway, I'm just looking forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we'll find something to talk about.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to westland54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:47 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps