golfitogal: Christian woman looking for a good Christian man!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
golfitogal wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Middle School Teacher/ Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to go horseback riding on a cool evening, walking for some ice cream holding hands or smelling fragrant flowers with that special one. An evening in with a movie & hot cider would be a treat as well. I desire affection and cuddling is key for me. I feel so connected to life. Love walking on the beach and taking in the sand and surf. I have three dogs that bring so much joy to my heart while I work out w/ them daily. Besides working my dogs, I exercise 3 ~ 5 times a week.

I like seeing live theatre as well as a game. The intensity gets to me from a live performance. Love the feeling from the thrill.

I love helping others reach their goals in my career. And my faith is very important to me as I attend church weekly unless I'm a weekend away. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values, beliefs, & goals. I'm so energized after church on Sundays. I am thrilled to find that special man to walks into the sunset holding hands while in a committed and loving marriage.

My home has been described as warn and cozy, so I love to entertain having people over for dinners.
I'm looking for a relationship leading to a commitment with a man who has goals & ambition ~ I have so much life left in me & want to share that with someone who loves to live life!
I have a business in the Health & Wellness Industry besides teaching. I take care of myself and I really appreciate a man with a positive outlook on life who values self care ..... both in body and mind. If you don't, then its not a fit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy converstion and coffee. … taking the time to get to know a person is a great start. I would like to see where things go from there. Dinner and a movie/game/theatre would be fun. I know a great place for sushi and would love to share. Flowers touch my heart.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to golfitogal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke