MoonDoggie21: I Think I'm Fun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Somerset, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MoonDoggie21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Vet Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm easy going and most things just roll off my shoulders. I have enough respect for myself so what other people think isn't a priority. I like to listen. I’m not shy, just quiet.

I’m usually up for anything. I enjoy volunteer work with animals and kids. I am an activist for animal and human rights. I don’t get offended easily. I try not to offend, but if I’m going to talk, I have to be honest and say what’s on my mind. I regard loyalty above all else.

A warm sunny beach is my perfect day. There is no greater thing then the sound and smell of the ocean. That being said, I can do indoors too. I like to read, catch a movie, play board games or whatever else you can think of for a rainy day. Cooking is fun, cleaning not so much. Fast cars and good music are always a good time. I enjoy music festivals too. Four days of straight adrenaline, what could be better? I'm a bit of a science geek.

The package might not look that great, but the prize inside is worth it. Even if I'm not quite right for you, don't keep me guessing- give me some criticism, I can take it.

Clever lines are for people worth the time. Show me your metal and I'll show mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be a partner. Don’t get me wrong, I believe every woman is princess, but anything is more enjoyable if we both like it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MoonDoggie21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.