NotJustForAny
Age: 43
Long Term
SweetE29
Age: 37
Friends
wendyjane1970: Looking for my rock and soft place to land
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seminole, Florida
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
wendyjane1970 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Fitness Instructor & Healthcare Tech Sales Analyst


dating
August 30th, 2017.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Wendy
I'm a fairly recent transplant from California. I lived in CA for 18 years, and relocated here with my company 2 years ago. I'm a single mom of 2 teens, with my own home, a career, and a full stable life. I'm looking for my best friend and lover to share my life with. Please no hook-ups, as that's not what I'm here for.

I teach fitness classes as a hobby (BodyPump, Insanity [high intensity interval training], and indoor cycle), in addition to working a full-time job. Teaching is a huge part of my life. I get a charge out of helping members meet their fitness goals, as well as overcome other obstacles in their lives through fitness. They remind me that fitness isn't always about what you see improving on the outside, but how it helps us heal from the inside out. I am honored that they allow me to be a part of their journey, and realize I learn as much from them as they do from me. My full time job is for a medical technology company. I’ve been with them since 1997, and love what I do, and the people I work with. I have my own home that I've been remodeling, and love being out in my yard when it's not too hot outside. I also volunteer for an animal shelter, and am on the board for an autism awareness group. I'm also a "band mom" for my daughter's marching band.

I’m loyal, and take my relationships seriously. I'll never take more than I give, and I'll never gamble with your heart. I'm always willing to try to fix things if there is trouble in our relationship. l believe physical intimacy is crucial to a good relationship, as is regular communication. I’m not jealous, nor possessive, so if you need some space, feel free to take it. I believe that couples need time apart to recharge, and to allow each person to maintain their identity and continue to grow. I believe that relationships take work, and the best ones are those that are built over time. I'm ready to be "all in" with the right person.

I'm looking for a man who is somewhat old-fashioned. I love men with manners, and while I consider myself a pretty progressive woman, I appreciate and crave the more traditional man/woman roles in a relationship. I don't need you for your money, for a dad for my kids (although they do need to like you), or for emotional balance. My life is already balanced and full. I'm simply missing my companion; someone who can hold my hand, and protect my heart. I run pretty fast in my personal life, so I hope to find a man who is giving, and will take care of me, as I spend most of my time taking care of others. I, in turn, will do the same for you. I need a man who can communicate, or is at least willing to try. It's okay if you fumble sometimes - we all do when we let our guard down. Most things can be cleared up by taking the time to listen. Sometimes, expressing ourselves and letting our guard down can be scary, but it can also pave the way to amazing things. Say what you need to say.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wendyjane1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.