Luv2playgolf: I'm ready for my last first date!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Luv2playgolf is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I've lived in Florida, California, Colorado, Wyoming and Missouri. I've been lost in most of them, including Paris, Frankfurt and the Caymans. I’m totally inept when driving from the right side of a vehicle. I love Starbucks! Weird things just happen to me; though nothing that you should be afraid of (like my car stalling in the middle of lunch hour in a long line at a fast food restaurant). My favorite wine is a Malbec. I enjoy a vodka dirty martini, preferably with blue cheese stuffed olives! After seeing Skyfall, I'm conflicted as to which 007 is the best, Sean Connery or Daniel Craig!

I adore grammar (and occasionally defy it), sleep in late on weekends, and only like to cook when it's not a necessity. I'm the type of partner who enjoys planning a surprise weekend getaway to a cozy BB on a coast or in the mountains (I hope you like to snuggle in bed or on a porch, watching the waves crash). I really enjoy walking/biking around a new city. I adore classic movies, Broadway shows (you MUST see Sunset Boulevard and Memphis if you haven't yet), and the occasional fishing excursion (nothing like a little time alone to recharge your batteries). I can't wait to find someone to share all this with. (That said, sharing doesn't mean being joined at the hip.. I do like my independence.). I'm looking for a person—and a relationship—of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around, spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings.

Traveling and playing golf are two things I very much like to do and would want a partner that likes them also. I enjoy visiting new places and experiencing different cultures. There's not a single country I don't want to visit. My dream trip is taking an ocean cruise along the Italian coast, with many land excursions where we sightsee, eat and walk/bike our way through Italy, then finally relaxing on a Greek Island with nothing but sunscreen, James Patterson and Janet Evanovich books, and InStyle magazine. Are you in?

A few more things you might want to know about me:
- I'm a klutz. I walk into walls, full well knowing it’s about to happen but powerless to stop it. Please make sure I’m okay before you start laughing;
- Flossing is important;
- I enjoying ordering 2-3 appetizers and sharing them rather than ordering separate meals;
- The first thing I do when I get home is change into comfies (sweats, pajamas, anything but real clothes);
- Eating and drinking wine are two of life's important physical pleasures, and I enjoy both wholeheartedly;
- Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back;
- There's no place like home, except maybe Disney World;
- Laughing is essential;
- I use phrases like "cool beans" and "okey dokey," which some find dorky. I, however, think they are cool (beans); and
- I correct people's grammar (in my head).

I can't wait to find that perfect person to share this chapter of my life (that doesn't mean you are perfect, just one that is perfect for me!). I’m drawn to someone who is a bit adventurous, loves to laugh, shows compassion, has a kind heart, is generous, can hold a thoughtful conversation, and has a desire to learn and try new things. I love spontaneity and a willingness to try anything (at least once). So, when we have free time, we'll have a wide range of interests. I just passed the test for a concealed weapon permit and hope you'll like to practice with me at the range. Also, it would be great if you're athletic, like all kinds of music especially live music, comedy clubs, active vacations, sitting on the same side of the booth in restaurants, and quietly reading by a fire.

Let's chat and get to know each other!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere on/near an ocean, glass of chilled white wine, peel 'n eat spicy shrimp, great conversation ... a moment where we look into each other's eyes and each of us know that we don't want this date to end.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luv2playgolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 59.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps