ms1225: Love to laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carlsbad, California
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ms1225 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I had one of my good friends describe me and here is what I was told: beautiful blue eyes, great curves, kind, considerate, puts others first, easy to talk to and has a wicked sense of humor (I think it is pretty good, although it is on the sarcastic side).

I am a huge sports fan - football, MMA, soccer, baseball, basketball, hockey (pretty much all of them); I play arena soccer one night a week. I love music and going to concerts (favorites - Jill Scott, Ledisi, Brand New Heavies, Anthony Hamilton, Mint Condition, John Legend, Alicia Keys, Musiq Soulchild, etc).

If you are looking for a high maintenance Barbie doll...keep looking. I am a down to earth woman who prefers my jeans and tennis shoes to dresses and heels. Not that I can't dress up when it is needed, but ultimately the real me is much more comfortable in my jeans.

Some of you really need to think about what you send in your messages. Ask yourself if you would you want someone talking to your mom, sister or daughter the way you are talking to women.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ms1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps