bdi323: Looking for someone easygoing & honest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Covington, Kentucky
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Indian, Aries
bdi323 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in a small town in Pennsylvania but have always been more of a city guy. I was fortunate to be able to travel a lot when I was younger so I've been all over the country and have always found the larger city lifestyle to fit me best but I still enjoy sitting around a campfire with friends and sharing some laughs.

When I was in high school I started playing guitar and never thought music would something that I would be passionate about but I really enjoy playing music and learning new instruments. It is a great way for me to pass time and gives me a lot of opportunities to meet new people.

I am sort of nerdy but in a cool way (if that's possible).. I can teach you all about statistical strategies to win at casino games..... I haven't been lucky enough to make enough there to quit my job haha but it's something fun I like to do every now again.

I recently bought a townhouse so every weekend it seems like I'm doing some project at the house whether it's painting, minor remodeling, etc. I am no Bob Villa but I'm coming along. I don't hit my hands with the hammer quite as often as before.