Super_fellA: I just want to be myself with someone.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Merrill, Iowa
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Super_fellA is looking for a relationship.
High school
Freezer Operations

Scouting for a shoot last summer 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
First of, I am a farher, & It's the greatest thing in my life. So that has to be okay with you. And I work a lot. If not my full time job, I am also working on getting my photography buisness off the ground. Check it out if you want to, Cherished Gems Photography on Facebook. So don't be suprised if on my down time you find me passed out on the couch. It happens. I might be late from time to time. But i always show up. Communication is key in every relationship so you'll always know whats going on. I guess i dont know what else to put here, so if you want to know more. Feel free to ask. I'm an agent of truth. I won't lie to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm old school. It would start with dinner. So we can talk face to face. And beyond, that is up to how dinner goes. Movie, a walk, catch a band. I don't seem to havevery good luck meeting anyone, so I figured I would try this out

Mail Settings
To send a message to Super_fellA you MUST meet the following criteria: