wandermt: runnamukka
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cali, Nevada
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
wandermt is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Outdoor fun often, staying in shape, eating well, taking great care of my dog. Partied hard back in the day. Feel lucky to have survived some of the sh*t I did
adventure always
relaxed and calm
Just realized I added a self in my photo group, somebody shoot me ! Next will be my legs and feet at the beach or by the pool. Then what ?Loser
Humor is paramount. .e I do not and never will hunt, but do enjoy shooting guns. I love to fish, but only keep and eat a select few.They are delicious fresh out of the sea. Have eaten a few within minutes or a couple hours. Crab ? Selectively decided to be non selective.. I hate stupid phones and will never snap chirp , instacrapping , facepuking, or any new version of silliness that should be reserved for 12 year old girls with pink and blue in their brunette hair. I like simple pleasures in life, but absolutely enjoy an awesome overpriced meal in an amazing place. Or a day or two in a great city. Still many places to see, abroad ? Maybe down the road. My Ideal night; sleeping out and catching the northern lights or just an awesome meteor shower.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yes, that would be an obvious first start.e

Mail Settings
To send a message to wandermt you MUST meet the following criteria: