Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 34
Tbaby707: where is my fish in the sea?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Tbaby707 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very busy single mom and not much time to get out to meet people. The musts that are deal breakers for me. Must b confident must own working vehicle must have steady job with sustainable income and must have ur own place! So if u don't have ALL of the above let's not waste each others time. ME: I am Honest to a fault sometimes, love very hard, passionate, & independent. Have so much love to give, very compassionate and when he's my man its eyes for him only! I have 2 precious lil girls and I'm very protective of them. They are my world! I would love to find someone who is looking to have a relationship and wants to take the time to build it right! Someone patient and kind and ready to b loved! Sounds like a simple enough request right? :) oh just one more thing .... please have a good sense of humor and love to laugh til ur tummy hurts! Muuuuaaahhh!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is ALL you!