yeltrah19: Just a girl...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
yeltrah19 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved back to CA from Seattle. I'll gladly pay the "sunshine tax."

I love to cook when I have people to feed, dance when I have a partner to teach me, sing when nobody can hear me and laugh, even when I don't have others to do it with.

I have lived abroad and would love to again, despite being a native Californian. I love to travel and if I had to live out of a suitcase, I could.....but not forever! I have friends all over the world, literally. I'd love to fill another passport and go visit them all.

I like making a house a home. I enjoy entertaining. My house often has laughter in it and it will stay that way! I have a love of laughter and a sarcastic/snarky sense of humor.

I'd rather play a sport or watch it in a stadium than on TV. I can appreciate all sports, but 5 hours in front of the TV isn't really my thing. Even during the Super Bowl I need to have a distraction. I truly enjoy going to a game and the one thing I'm passionate about are good teams with a lot of heart, like the Red Sox. If you're a Yankees fan, this may be bad!

Living in San Diego provided ample opportunity for outdoor activity and I love breathing the fresh air and feeling the wind in my hair! I have family and friends all over SoCal, so I'm often taking mini-road-trips to LA, and the desert.

It may be cliche, but I really am up for anything. I'll try it once! It leads to great stories. I have stories too!

I pride myself on being a great conversationalist. I talk to anybody, anywhere, even if we don't speak the same language!

I'd like to find someone to share my life with...the good, the bad AND the ugly. I've done life alone for quite a while, so sharing it sounds more fun :) I say, we all have our own quirks and "baggage"....I'm just looking for someone with coordinating luggage. I'm looking for someone who wants a partner. Someone with balance.

If you aren't honest, loyal and confident, please don't contact me :) I am extremely loyal, I can be the best friend you never knew you had. I don't take friendship lightly and would give nearly anything for the people in my life. Also, if you have a substance abuse issue (including mary jane for those that think it's not a problem) or if you are (or "were") into men, I'm not interested. Good luck in your search!

If you're still reading, here's some nitty-gritty for you: I am honest. I don't sugar-coat. I don't lie for the sake of making someone feel ok/better/unharmed. I think too many people have too thin a skin and get offended entirely too easily. Lighten up!! I won't lie to you. You may say it's brutal honesty, but when did it become "brutal" to be truthful? I should mention I abhor cats. I don't drink milk or eat sour cream. I love vegetables but couldn't live without meat. I sing in the car, but not the shower. I transform to a major goffball around kids, even when adults are looking.

I think having similar political and religious views is pivotal to a solid relationship. Agreeing on every single item isn't neccessary, but a foundation of similarity is important. I am a believer in Christ, the Holy Trinity and the Bible. I would not call my self a Republican (I didn't vote for Obama OR McCain, but I did vote!) but I am conservative on some issues. Politically I am left of right and right of left, just not an intermediate! :) If you can't respectfully have a discussion of topics, we aren't a good match. I am also an unashamed feminist and I fight for fairness and equality.

Best of luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You, me, and 20 questions.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yeltrah19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps