ibew236: Hey how are ya?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lansingburg, New York
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ibew236 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Been a while since I bothered to look at this so figured Id update it.
Have 3 sons. 2 still at home. 3 kitty cats. One kitty cat has epilepsy and is my long time best buddy. Lots of time and money is invested in his heath care. I refuse to give up on him!!
I work in Malta as an electrical foreman on tool install.
I work many hours and dont have time for much.
Off most Sundays so my 16 year old and I go to Six Flags a lot. We will go to the one in Lake George if Im not feeling like a long drive but most of the time we like to go to the one in Agawam Ma. I have passes so if some one wants to tag along, I got ya covered =)
Im not a loud person. Kind of reserved and a little anti social. I like to have fun but not into a crowd of people I dont know. Camping and adventure interest me.
Willing to try ALMOST anything once. I do have a limit.
Biggest turn off for me is over bearing people. Those who must talk loud and be noticed. Those people who feel the world needs to know exactly how they feel all the time. Those who can not just walk away from a confrontation that really doent matter, because they must show they will not be pushed around. Kindness and respect goes a loooong way.
In other words....not a big fan of ***holes and drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure there is a perfect answer for this. Depends on season, and what the other person likes doing.