thecallingfaerie: why am i here
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Staten island, New York
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
thecallingfaerie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
retail manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Laura
I'm 26 and a manager at a clothing store. I love music more than life, I play bass and guitar and can never sit in silence. I have five tattoos, a bass/treble clef heart on my wrist, Fozzy Bear playing guitar on my leg, a key with a bow on my shoulder, Navi from ocarina of time on my shoulder, and a treble peace sign on my other wrist. I'm a Muppet addict, but for a good reason. I'm not a princess, I'm not very prissy [except when it comes to bugs. I freak out]. I'm also very honest, trust is one of the biggest things in any relationship to me. I am crazy. I have nothing to hide I don't care what most people think, unless I care about you. But by then you're used to my craziness. I absolutely suck at writing these types of things so if there's anything you want to know about me, just message me and ask. =]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps