Annettevtown: Love to laugh til it hurts.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vallejo, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Annettevtown is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Cosmetologist/wholesale beauty supplies

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Annette
Here's a sneak peak about me.... I am an easy going, loving life type of girl. I have 2 grown daughters that are out on their own which now gives me alot of free time. I have been in the beauty industry pretty much my whole working life and very much still enjoy what I do.

I've been told I have a pretty quick wit and sometimes a bit of a smartass in a funny/good way. I am a pretty social person but do enjoy my relaxing time at home. My favorite place to be is either the ocean camping, a giants bball game or anywhere my family is. I pretty much like most sports. I love NASCAR and NHRA and attend them every year. I enjoy dancing and won't bat an eye to get up on a stage to do so. Anything that puts a smile on my face is good enough for me. I'm not a high-maintenance type of girl and for the most part enjoy the simple things in life. I also enjoy fishing and will even bait my own hook and clean my own fish.

Oh ya not a deal breaker buttttt,,,,,. If you have a motorcycle you get bonus points. "I have helmet, I will travel"

I have a great set of friends both male and female that I get together with quite often. A fun night out to me would be hanging out with friends (yours or mine) laughing having a good time. A fun night in would be spent with you doing whatever we both enjoy. : )

I'm not much for cooking..... Its not that I'm not any good at it, it's just I'd rather sit looking cute at you while youre doing it. I'll be fair though..... I'll do the dishes.

I don't like sushi but LOVE wasabi. Fav food is Mexican or Indian and my moms cooking.

My mom is full blooded Portuguese and dad is a mix of alot of different things.

I love fall. The cold brisk air on my face and HALLOWEEN!!!

I like alot of different types of music from old school rock to Andrea Bocelli. Not a fan of rap or jazz.

I do the gym thing 3 to 4 days a week but am not married to it. Truth be told I don't really enjoy it but I go and I love the steam room. Id prefer a great long walk outside in the fresh air.

I've been told that I'm pretty blunt and up front but not in a hurtful or mean way, sooo with that..... I'm not looking to have a long distance relationship, not a "every other weekend we might be able to see each other" and not a "never on the weekdays cause we live too far from each other". I'd like something that is reasonable to substain a serious/healthy relationship for both of us. : ). Also, I only respond if you have a current profile picture (not from 5 yrs ago) I'm SERIUOSLY not superficial but realistically we need to have an attraction to each other. : )

I'm a very caring and affectionate person who is looking for someone with some of the same interest as mine and is looking for a healthy serious relationship who wants to laugh with me til it hurts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd let you decide for the most part. I'm pretty easy going and can have a good time anywhere. As long as the company is great.... It's alllll good.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Annettevtown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.