magnoliaca: Love Queen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El cajon, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Middle Eastern, Gemini
magnoliaca wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other Second Language Arabic

About Me
I am a very caring, honest, responsible and romantic woman, like to dance (Salsa, Belly dance) and attend Zomba Lessons, like outdoor events, social, like to watch movies, looking for friendship that could lead for a long term relationship or marriage. I love to listen to Jazz and country music.
I'm interested in good looking and well dressed men, not cheap, smart and educated, please no long distance relationships and online dating, like to meet and talk, have constructive discussions, please please no playing games because I'm a very honest and loyal person.
Please do not write to me if you have no picture on your profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
light meal and watch a movie, talk, have a very nice conversations, I'm open to other suggestions

Mail Settings
To send a message to magnoliaca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.