skm83: .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mackay, Queensland
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
skm83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
Executive of domestic affairs I'm a mummy.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sam
I'm a mum an awesome mum at that. My 3 girls are my favourite lil ppl in the world an they come before anything else. Iv been off my game since separating from thier dad 4 years ago. I wanna meet ppl an have fun. But ultimately find a guy to call my own.
I'm a pretty happy go lucky funny affectionate chick, love almost everything car bikes boats NRL traveling out there kinda stuff. Petrified of snakes an spiders. I'm a bundy rum ford NRL type of girl. Born in brissy grew up in Darwin lived in Mackay now 10 years.
Iv got a lot to offer the right guy. if u wanna know more message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner? Drinks? Game of pool even tho in no good! Go see a movie? Go bowling I suck at this too. But I'm happy to have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to skm83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps