AnimeClover: Fun-loving, geeky woman looking for a Geeky Guy.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
North richland hills, Texas
30 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Native American, Pisces
AnimeClover is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service

Most recent picture.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a gamer girl that watches anime and read comics. I'm an artist and I love to draw paint and create. I make costumes and will geek out about the things I love. I've play video games since the SNES. I love Dungeon and dragons, and Final Fantasy games. I create comics with friends and hope to make it a true job in my life, but if I can't achieve that I would love to be an Art teacher. To teach kids that art is creating something out of nothing, not a certain type.

I love the reality contest Face-Off, I can only wish I had those type of skills. Honestly I watch anything that I catch wind of that actually has the constants work for their victory. I love most movies genres, not so much on documentaries, and some based on true story type movies. I LOVE super hero movies even if I haven't read the super hero's story in comic form.

I read books mostly action romance books. Past books I have read include the Hunger Games series and working on the Mortal Instruments series. I don't like the Twilight series at all. Vampires don't sparkle in the sun, they burn.

I love music that has a beat. I don't care what country its from, I like what I like. I am open to listening to new music.

I think what makes me interesting is I'm not the damsel in distress type. I can handle myself, but there are things that I need to be save from. I would like to feel protective, treated like a lady, and I like chivalry. I don't want a guy that is a hit it and quit it type, or one that can't tell me the truth to my face. I have been through to many immature relationships. I'm looking for a mature, but not that mature. Honestly I like goofy off, with my friends watching movies on the couch, playing video games, table top, card games, even board games. I just want to have fun and laugh. I want to have a good time, it just makes life better.

What is your favorite anime and video game and why? If you send me your answer in the message I will know you have read this and would actually like to get to know me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AnimeClover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke