benjie-bear: This is a mandatory field.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
benjie-bear is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service/technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Benjie
At the moment, I have no hobbies. I'm working on that. My most recent experiment in getting a hobby was making pie, but after I perfected one or two pies I became bored. I enjoy reading and watching TV/movies but I don't have a favorite TV show or movie. I'm not big on comedies (except Death at a Funeral and The Gods Must Be Crazy) but I like funny dramas. I like learning new things but I don't like to study.

I'm not sure what makes me unique but I know that I am. Two of my co-workers think I'm "quirkier than Zooey D" and text each other every time I tell one of them something new about myself. I think I'm pretty mainstream, so this may have something to do with them thinking I made up a disease called prosopagnosia. (I didn't. Wikipedia it.)

I'm a college drop-out. One day I intend to go back to school. I have a job I love and obsess over but it's not a long term career. I've yet to decide what I want to do as a career but I know it'll have to be a job that I'll obsess over. My top choice this month is ER doctor. I'm looking for something challenging and interesting that's customer/client/patient facing and incredibly fast paced.

Hopefully when I settle down I'll either live in a really big city or in Fresno. I don't like the cold. I lived in Pittsburgh for about 4-5 years and I was cold all the time and I hated that part of Pittsburgh but I'd deal with weather like that if it meant I got to live in New York (the city... preferably Manhattan). I once spent six weeks in NYC and it was the best six weeks of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite dates have always been the ones where you learn something about what the other person likes to do and you have plenty of opportunity to talk to each other. For instance, I'd much rather go to the local Scrabble club (not really... I hate word games) and find out that my date is a nationally ranked Scrabble player than go to a movie, even if it's a movie that I really want to see. I also like discovery dates- going somewhere neither person has ever gone before, just to explore. There's less pressure to enjoy the place and more opportunity to enjoy each other.