Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 40
Hang Out
hydrantwrench: Looking for someone to spend my free time with.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ephrata, Washington
43 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
hydrantwrench isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

Me after our annual live-fire training session.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wil
I am a civil service professional (for over 20 years now), divorced, with two children, who just wants to meet some new people. I like sports; I SCUBA dive, watch pro-football, and occasionally play basketball, softball, golf, and go bowling. I also like being around the water and outdoors, especially up in the mountains. I prefer country and rock (80's & 90's) music, but can and do listen to a variety of music. I am college educated. I like to go target shooting and have done some bird hunting in the past. I like the outdoors and camping, but am very comfortable in the city at a nice hotel too. I currently do not have a pet, but like animals and would love to have some again in the future. I am a ford mustang fan, I own two (a 2009 coupe and a 1969 coupe that is in the restoration process). I also like motorcycles, but am currently bike less (hope to change that in the future).

I am 6'4" tall, about 270bs (so I have a few extra pounds around the middle), short brown hair, blue eyes, two tattoos, no piercings, do not smoke, but do have the occasional cigar and tend to chew them more than smoke them. I like tattoos and am planning on getting more. I do not use drugs, but do drink socially. I want to make it very clear that my kids and my career are very important to me. I love my job, and my kids are irreplaceable. My oldest lives with me. Between my kids and work, I am very busy. But I will try to make time for the right person.

As I mentioned I am a professional, and am looking for a women who at least has a job (or going to school), a car, her own place, etc. I want an honest person who will say what she means and mean what she means; I am not a mind reader. Race and color do not matter. I am not looking for a super model, but I prefer a woman who is height/weight proportionate (a few extra pounds are no big deal). Children are okay, but I have no plans on reproducing again.

I have listed that I am "looking to date, but nothing serious," but if I meet the right person I would love a long term relationship.

My youngest lives with her mom, so most of my free weekends during the school year are spent with her . And several of my days off in the summer I spend with both of my kids. But if a relationship develops then you can be part of my family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty easy going, so I am up for just about anything. I prefer a woman who will make first contact her on POF. I am not really shy, I just haven't had a lot of luck. I am hoping by putting this in here, one of you will take a change and contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hydrantwrench you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps