Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
blueezes is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
sales and marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
hummmm....lets see, i love the outdoors, camping, hiking, travels, good movie, warm fire, soft skin next to me, candles lit , and kisses. i am sensual, caring, and very affectionate. i am 53 but never act my age, i love life and all that it holds. i am a very handy man to know and have around. my contact is nithawk1 at yahoo if you care to drop a line. just a good ole down to earth country boy at heart. i have a snappy sense of humor and some say my wit is too quick at times. people tell me that i am a great catch for the right woman, of course, i am not sure what stream to swim in to find the hook drop me a line, lets see if i can find it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would dine at the place of her choice, we would talk, laugh and think about what we both want in a relationship. if the season is right we might even take a walk in the park or a wooded trail. might even just find a place away from the city lights to view the stars and talk some more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueezes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75