luvmyboys.77: Find what you love love what you find...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
luvmyboys.77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Board and care owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Let's see....I'm just now starting to explore the dating world after 12 years of marriage...still trying to get used to dating and all the social changes.. what happen to the simplcity of meeting someone and just being happy? My beautiful little boys center me and keep me grounded in my day to day life.I also have 2 wonderful jobs in the human services feild, I owm my own board and care home and I work with the homeless mentally population in my hometown. My boys and my jobs account for both my strengths and my weaknessess, and are the reason for smiling everyday.I have my bachlors degree in criminal justice and hope to be able continue my education with an emphasis on the human services feild. As I have gone through changes in my life, I have learned to appreciate the value system that I have in place, and look for a strong value system in others as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise Me !!

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvmyboys.77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps