dezziibby: its summer time baby!!! :) take me tubbin!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dezziibby is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
So im dezi :)
I'm a closet nerd ;) don't really show it too much but I love playing video games..favorite game of allllll time..(console games) Super Mario brothers, next is Zelda, then it's kingdom hearts, then black ops, god of war, soul caliber, and lots more. Lol pc games, perfect world, wow, counter strike, diablo, scarlet blade and lots more :)

Im currently in school right now for medical assistant. My favorite food is chinese, my favorite color is green. I love surprises. I love dancing and having a good time. Im also a sucker for tattoos and piercings :) and if your gotta accent well thats just the icing on the cake..if you decide to message me dont jus message he hey..actually try to start a conversation with me.. im tired of getting one word messages..
Anything else you wanna know just ask me :)
Haha I also jus noticed this...I dye my hair a lot.lmfao!

Btw do not call me ma or mami or will get blocked in a not a mom so dont call me one..I have a name..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.. do something unique

Mail Settings
To send a message to dezziibby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps