livelikenemo: pick me! pick me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
livelikenemo wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
future teacher-currently restaurant and nannying

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun outgoing, outdoorsy gal. Just about done with my BA in English education, will be pursuing a masters in admin... And one day a phD in educational reform (Just to get into the behind the scenes policy making regarding education). I like trying new things and going to new places. I'm extremely driven and incredibly fun. I have a great sense of humor, listen to many types of music, and work out 4-6 times a week.

I'm looking for someone who's either gone to school and received a degree, or someone who is pursuing one. Education is important to me, I ask that it is important in the eyes of the people I date as well. Serious buyers only....and if you're not a serious buyer then you need to be a cute leaser ... Lol

Willing to send pics/instagram username. Just don't want creepers oggling goodies on here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly. I love it when a guy completely surprises me...and I get to try something new...or go to a new place.
But I like doing fun things! Dinner then laser tag? Or jet skis....snowboarding would be fun (I would love to learn). Anything creative really. As long as the other person is making an effort.... I usually enjoy it!
I'm honestly oodles of fun. You can't go wrong with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to livelikenemo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke