cdh98030: Nice romantic at heart, bit of a tomboy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kent, Washington
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cdh98030 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Easy going, typical redhead, come from a large family of redheads so I am just one of many in my family. Native to Washington state, grew up in Squim and Seattle, but have also traveled outside of Washington and across the states. Tons of family in the area, from an old Seattle family. Work in the medical field, so some say my humor can be a little twisted. I guess that comes from the years of doing the work I do. I really enjoy my job and helping the people that I can, so it is all good. More open minded and free thinker then political. Love the peace, and enjoy life.
Some of the things I enjoy when off work is seeing new things, camping/fishing, dancing, love the sports seasons. I enjoy seeing the new movies coming out, county and street fairs, concerts and plays. Or just relaxing at home with a home cooked meal, great movie and a warm fire to enjoy. For music I love both country and rock n roll.
I am more the romantic at heart. Seek to find that someone special to share my life with. I know he is out there somewhere. I know I will find many friends along the way but I am sure the one is out there. I gravitate more toward the strong man type, tall (at least taller then me :) ) , strong, but also able to talk and share. Be able to hold hands and kiss in public, but also protect me. Someone who is stable and secure, hard worker, great thirst for life, open minded, and willing to put both feet in a relationship. Romantic and old fashion, extra points for knowing how to open doors and pull chairs out. Super bonus points if you know massage, as I just melt with them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always hard to do. Sometimes I just cringe at the thought of them. I wish there was a way to just skip the first date thing...but oh well....
first dates for us women are usually in a well lite place with lots of people. Spend just enough time together to see if you have something in common and feel at ease. Some of my best first dates have been a hockey game. Cheering for the team was relaxing, and at the end could tell if a second date was welcomed.
A great first date would be something like lunch somewhere nice, an activity, and then some down time to talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps