Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Pikturegurl is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Who would have thought that in my precious 40s I would be creating a profile for online dating? Not me, the thought has always been a little intimidating and frankly frightening, but here I am ready to take the plunge, so to speak.

For now I will refer to myself as Pikturegurl because as you have probably guessed I love to take pictures. I also love to read, attend church services and get together with family and friends as often as possible.

I currently work full time in the healthcare field as a Respiratory Therapists. I just love my job, but working only 3 days a week leaves alot of free time on my hands. I really enjoy meeting and helping people on a regular basis.

I relocated from Buffalo, NY in 2005. I guess you can say 7 years later I still have mixed feelings about relocating.

As far as music goes, I love all kinds of music. I guess hard core rock or rap would be where I draw the line.

Basically, this is who I am. I am looking to meet and broaden my circle of friends in Cali. I am not searching for instant romance because I am a firm believer that I need to be friends with someone before we can be anything else. So if you are also looking to befriend, have lunch, talk, get out the house and have a good time with someone, then lets chat and have some fun.

BTW my headline is not just a catch, I am a pretty good cook ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee (tea 4 me) or happy hour , talk and laugh