Stephanie.Hart2012: Legen wait for it....dary
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Twentynine palms, California
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Stephanie.Hart2012 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I love hanging out with my family and friends. I love going offroading and quads. I really love riding roller coasters!!! I love excitement!! I wanted to be a mechanic but now I want to be a nurse. I like what they do and how they help. I absolutely love kids!! I have two nephews that I absolutely love and would do anything for! My favorite band ever is Avenged Sevenfold! I have their deathbat on my arm! I like reading books. I love dancing. I drink vodka and monster! Bud-light is my beer. I'm a nice person until you piss me off or mess with my family than I will **** your world up. I like playing football rather than watch it. My favorite color is yellow, my favorite food is homemade stuff, my favorite movie is Boondock saints. I live to help others out with what I can do of the best of my abilities and resources. I love tattoos an piercings it is a way of my art. Some people hang their art I wear mine. An I like the lil pain it gives. I love scary movies. I love to be around people and I love to laugh. I grew up with boys so naturally I am a Tom boy. I wear****e shorts and pajamas and boxers. They are comfortable to me so I wear them. I don't do my makeup or hair everyday. Wanna know more ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything outdoor, and involves McDonald's.