Age: 45
Long Term
maribelr2006: Looking to share happiness with someone
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
53 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
maribelr2006 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors love to go fishing, camping, gambling, and enjoy cooking for my family and most of all enjoy going dancing and just hanging out with family and friends like to stay active. I'm a very outgoing person and hard worker never did i think i would end up on one of these sights but here i am trying to meet a man that is here for the same reasons i feel honesty is a huge part of just getting to know someone. I really enjoy listening to country music and tejano and most of all I enjoy dancing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be going out to dinner and just getting to know the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maribelr2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps