sfandroidfan: live for the moment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
sfandroidfan is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
make cool apps on iPhone and Android

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh and I'm light hearted. Life is too short to be angry all the time. I always treat others the way I like to be treated. I enjoy my work and i want to own my own company someday but I also believe in balance. On weekends, I enjoy exploring the city, hanging out with friends. I enjoy a nice meal and a glass of wine. I also enjoy cooking. My friends love my cheese cake :). I travel when time and money allows. I recent went to South Africa. it was a trip that I will remember for the rest of my life. I can keep going but I don't think it is possible to know someone through couple hundred words. I rather meet and talk over cup of coffee. I want to meet someone I can be comfortable with. if there is chemistry, great! if not, having a new friend is good too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets talk over a nice cup of joe. lunch is also good. no pressure, let's see if we have some connection first.